RSS

Isa and Dagaz – January

10 Jan
Isa and Dagaz – January

Some thoughts on Isa and Dagaz for January. Wardenheart is my Kindred, and I will be posting over there and reblogging those posts here occasionally as well.

Wardenheart Kindred

Back in 2014, I came across this post about Yuletide by Beth Wodandís. It was shortly after Yule had ended when I read it (I am constantly about 2 weeks behind everything on the internet!) but I was very interested in the idea of a 12 night draw of runes to get a glimpse at the year a head.  This year, I made sure I did this for Wardenheart! I thought it would be an interesting experiment to see what kind of information each rune will give regarding each month.  I plan to write up all of the entries in the next few weeks and post them all each month.

I would love any insights folks might have to share and I hope we can discuss them in the comments.

Of course, things don’t always go as planned. And January with it’s two runes, did just that.  The primary rune…

View original post 982 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 10, 2016 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
